Dec 5th Tickets

Pay-What-You-Can Live Stream
  • Pay-What-You-Can Live Stream
Your price

Pay-What-You-Can Live Stream

Range:

Please choose a price: C$ CAD (C$1.00 or more)

Please pay at least C$1.00

or close
C$1.00

Click the "Your Price" button to buy a ticket! (Pay What You Can - there is a small processing fee so we've set a minimum $1)

Join us on Dec 5th @ 8PM EST (6PM MST, 9:30PM in Newfoundland) for our first public performance in 9 months. Can't make it on Dec 5th? No problem. The stream will be available for 48 hours afterward for ticket holders.

This concert is a high-quality live stream from The Studio at Production World, complete with big sound & lighting, all captured by multiple cameras - providing you with a high definition multi-angle concert experience to enjoy from the comfort of your living room!

Read more… close

How it works

1. Buy a ticket. You'll get a receipt in your email immediately.

2. Within 48 hrs, you will receive a second email with a link to watch the concert. The link you receive is unique and can only be used on one device at a time. Therefore, don't share the link! 

3. On Dec 5th, you'll be able to click the link 30 minutes before the start time. Don't be late! The band starts at 8:00PM EST (6:00 MST, 9:30 in Newfoundland!) We play for one hour.

4. Can't make it on Dec 5th? No problem. You can use your ticket link to watch the show for 48 hours afterward.

Refund Policy

If this show is cancelled due to reasons related to COVID-19, a refund of the ticket amount will be issued (less processing fees - we're charged those by online payment platforms regardless of whether a refund is issued!)

Join dHb's mailing list!